Reviews
Main page

Monkey Island 1
Monkey Island 2
Monkey Island 3
Monkey Island 4
Monkey Island 5?
Where to buy
Islands
Forums
Trivia
Comics
Punchlines
Fan creations
Interviews
Downloads
MI play
Lyrics
Links
Hints
Walkthroughs
Insults
Technical help
View guestbook
Staff
Site history
Credits
Linking to us
Reviews

Art | Fiction | Music | Animations | Scripts | Comics | Games | Sheet music

Return to Monkey Island
By Kieran Milward


Add review | Fan fiction index

Nice
Review by: BeeKay84 @ 18:18, Monday, October 29, 2007
Not bad at all... So, did you take the dialog between Guybrush & Largo out of that April Fool's Joke, or did they take it from your story?
Edited 1 time(s)

Yo! Awsome!
Review by: PirateScumm @ 21:11, Tuesday, April 17, 2007
That's so cool! Aren't you going to write more of it?
Edited 1 time(s)

Excellent!
Review by: Carla the Swordmaster @ 14:59, Sunday, February 6, 2005
The best MI 5 interpretation i' ve read! Well Done Kieran!

Review by: Lecter 66 @ 12:15, Friday, June 25, 2004
I liked the other one as well

Other Chapters...
Review by: Ubu @ 21:38, Monday, April 26, 2004
Due to the fact that the other Chapters haven't been posted yet, you can read them by E-mailing kieranslab@msn.com. Subject: Story.

return to monky island
Review by: @ 18:01, Wednesday, March 31, 2004
wow i thourght it was raly good raly.

ps i have just log on to this site about 1 week ago.
could you tell me if you are going to make monky island 1 & 2
agen in 3d like monky island 4

Nice one!
Review by: Blade master @ 15:53, Wednesday, March 31, 2004
Excellentai!! You really ort 2 send this to Lucas atrs to base MI5 on, as they seem TOO GOD-DARN LAZY TO GET OFF THEIR BUTTS AND DO IT THEMSELVES! Seriously , what's the hold up?! You my friend are headig for a piratey knighthood!

Review by: ARRR! @ 04:06, Sunday, March 28, 2004
A great story, in which Guybrush ends up in a traditional Monkey Island adventure. His character is perfectly resembled by the stupid things he says.
The puzzles should be a bit more original, but the rest is perfect.


© Copyright 1997-2017, The World of Monkey Island®. All rights reserved.
Monkey Island is a registered trademark of LucasArts. This website is in no way associated with LucasArts.
No monkeys were harmed during the making of this website.