Reviews
Main page

Monkey Island 1
Monkey Island 2
Monkey Island 3
Monkey Island 4
Monkey Island 5?
Where to buy
Islands
Forums
Trivia
Comics
Punchlines
Fan creations
Interviews
Downloads
MI play
Lyrics
Links
Hints
Walkthroughs
Insults
Technical help
View guestbook
Staff
Site history
Credits
Linking to us
Reviews

Art | Fiction | Music | Animations | Scripts | Comics | Games | Sheet music

The Living Dead Island
By: Enzo Troiano


Add review | Fan comics index

Jibberish
Review by: Napolion500 @ 14:59, Monday, December 26, 2005
Yeah, the animation was very good, but I really didn't understand none of the writening, maybe a few sentences, but hardly.
Edited 2 time(s)

Review by: Raintree04 @ 21:30, Wednesday, December 21, 2005
Love it so far, seems to have been sloppily translated, but I still can tell what they mean. I love the artstyle, too. :D
Keep going with it!

Review by: Lecter 66 @ 09:14, Tuesday, July 13, 2004
Good animation, I don't know the true meaning of the plot but it gives one an idea

Great!
Review by: Nilsy @ 17:33, Monday, June 28, 2004
Looks great!
Keep it up!
The grammar is a bit weird though.

Cool
Review by: Legge @ 15:29, Monday, June 21, 2004
The graphics is fantastic but your language is a bit bad...


I rate it 10/10
Edited 1 time(s)

Review by: Cutthrush @ 04:47, Friday, April 23, 2004
Really like the style, the figures are fantastic, very lively. But it would be nice to see the comic written in his own language. Other than that... good work.

Nice
Review by: Mango @ 05:09, Friday, March 5, 2004
hmm, very nice artwork, the english is very bad, maybe (if you are reading this) you can ask someone to help you?

English?
Review by: everness @ 08:15, Tuesday, January 27, 2004
Very nice graphics, but damn, this guy really does not know his english, in some scenes, this makes for a very good laugh though.

Review by: Lewis162 @ 06:00, Friday, January 16, 2004
Very good illustrations but not very good speeh selections

(:
Review by: Basse @ 00:04, Monday, January 5, 2004
great illustrations, poor language.

Review by: duke @ 22:27, Saturday, December 13, 2003
Well I believe that this comic has a magnificent illustration but lack of good script.I rate it 8/10.Good try!
Edited 1 time(s)


© Copyright 1997-2017, The World of Monkey Island®. All rights reserved.
Monkey Island is a registered trademark of LucasArts. This website is in no way associated with LucasArts.
No monkeys were harmed during the making of this website.